Analyst Coverage

Institution Analyst Price Target (EUR) Rating Latest Update Email Address
Bankhaus Lampe Christoph Bast EUR 14.00 Buy 07.05.2019 christoph.bast@bankhaus-lampe.de
BNP Paribas Andrew Gwynn EUR 11.50 Buy 06.05.2019 Andrew.Gwynn@exanebnpparibas.com
Barclays Andrew Ross
Alvira Rao
EUR 14.00 Buy 09.07.2019 andrew.ross2@barclays.com
alvira.rao@barclays.com
Berenberg Robert Berg EUR 16.00 Buy 24.07.2019 Robert.Berg@berenberg.com
Deutsche Bank Nizla Naizer EUR 15.00 Buy 29.07.2019 fathima-nizla.naizer@db.com
J.P. Morgan Marcus Diebel EUR 15.00 Buy 06.05.2019 marcus.diebel@jpmorgan.com
Macquarie Sreedhar Mahamkali
Ruisi Liu
EUR 13.00 Buy 22.07.2019 Sreedhar.Mahamkali@macquarie.com
Ruisi.Liu@macquarie.com
Morgan Stanley David Gardner EUR 14.00 Hold 25.01.2019 d.gardner@morganstanley.com