• About us
  • Newsroom
  • ESG
  • Investor Relations


HelloFreshgroup. com is an offer from HelloFresh SE:

HelloFresh SE
Prinzenstraße 89
10969 Berlin

Telephone: +493056839568
Internet: www.hellofreshgroup.com
Email: pr@hellofresh.com

Board of Directors: Dominik S. Richter (Chairman), Thomas W. Griesel, Christian Gärtner, Edward Boyes

Registered at the Charlottenburg District Court, HRB 182382 B

Tax number: 37/062/47218
VAT ID no. DE 302210417

Chairman of the Supervisory Board: John H. Rittenhouse

Responsible for own content of HelloFresh SE acc. § 55 RStV: Dominik S. Richter, reachable via the address of HelloFresh SE.

For all links to other websites on the Internet, HelloFresh SE expressly declares that it has no influence on the design and content of the linked pages. We therefore hereby expressly distance ourselves from all content on all linked third-party websites at www.hellofreshgroup.com, do not adopt this content as our own and accept no liability and guarantee for this external content. This declaration applies to all displayed links and for all contents of the pages to which links lead.